AABC Commissioning Group Names New Directors

New Directors of the AABC Commissioning Group (ACG) were elected via online ballot for an initial three-year term in May 2021. The new ACG Directors are as follows:

Christian Javorski, CxA

  • Cadin Group LLC
  • ACG certified since 2013
  • ACG Certification Council: 2016 – present
  • CxA Exam Committee: 2015 – present

“As someone who believes strongly in ACG’s mission of promoting professional, independent commissioning services to the industry, I have enjoyed giving back through my active involvement with several ACG initiatives over the past six years,” Javorski says. “I welcome the opportunity to continue to do so as a member of the ACG Board.”

Charles Jackson III, CxA

  • Sustainable Building Partners LLC
  • ACG certified since 2015

“I look forward to bringing a unique electrical and mission critical perspective to a mechanical dominated industry,” says Charles Jackson III, CxA, Sustainable Building Partners LLC. “My goal is to inspire future commissioning professionals and help them understand the importance of growing in the industry and being part of a commissioning organization such as ACG.”

The new ACG Board of Directors will continue to preserve and enhance the value of ACG and its subsidiary – the Energy Management Association (EMA) – membership and certification and make ACG and EMA providers most sought-after in the commissioning and energy management fields.

Be the first to comment on "AABC Commissioning Group Names New Directors"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: