CPAA Installs Directors for 2016

At the Concrete Polishing Association of America (CPAA) board of directors meeting, CPAA installed its directors for 2016. The meeting was a kick off to the World of Concrete, where CPAA sponsored the Concrete Polishing Luncheon & Forum and held member and committee meetings.

CPAA’s board of directors is chosen from involved members, including polishing contractors, equipment manufacturers, distributors and others in related fields. Each director serves a term of two years.

The new board of directors is comprised of Chad Gill (president), Concreate Inc.; Shawn Halverson (vice president), Surfacing Solutions Inc.; Mike Trotta (secretary), Niagara Machine Inc.; Mike Payne (treasurer), Mike Payne & Associates Inc.; Ryan Lakebrink, Lakebrink’s Custom Concrete; Bruce Ferrell, Prosoco; Zachary Matson, ACE/AVANT Concrete Construction Co.; Jennifer Faller, Concrete In-Site LLC; Deke Rife, RetroPlate System; Scott Metzger, Metzger/McGuire; Roy Harvey, VersaFlex Inc.; and Jonathon Jones Jr., Budget Maintenance.

Be the first to comment on "CPAA Installs Directors for 2016"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: