NGA Announces New Board Members

The National Glass Association (NGA) has announced four new board members who will begin their three-year terms immediately, as well as a new slate of board officers and returning board members for the 2020-21 term.

Joining the board are Denise Bardwell Baker, Spring Glass & Mirror, Spring, Texas; Chris Dolan, Guardian Glass, Auburn Hills, Mich.; Silas Koonse, Koonse Glass Co. Inc., Columbia, Mo.; and Courtney Little, Ace Glass, Little Rock, Ark. 

Board officers for the 2020-2021 term are chair, Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, Alberta, Canada; chair-elect, Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minn.; treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Inc., Galion, Ohio; and immediate past chair, Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colo.

Returning board members include Ron Crowl, FeneTech, Aurora, Ohio; Brian Hale, Hale Glass Inc., Placentia, Calif.; Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass Inc., Catoosa, Okla.; Rick Locke, Windows, Doors & More Inc., Seattle; and Jim Stathopoulos, Ajay Glass, Canandaigua, N.Y.

Be the first to comment on "NGA Announces New Board Members"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: