RIMA-I Names New Directors

The Reflective Insulation Manufacturers Association International (RIMA-I) held its annual elections in the fourth quarter of 2021 with the following directors being elected to serve a two-year term, beginning Jan. 1, 2022:

President:  Sergio Luconi, Prodex 

Vice President: Bill Lippy, Fi-Foil Co.

Secretary/Treasurer: Ralph Dale, Dunmore Corp.

Director: Dan Russell, Innovative Insulation

Director: Bobby Byrd, RoyOMartin

Director: Monty Millspaugh, Reflectix Inc.

As the new come in, those that previously held these positions are recognized for their term of service.  Board plaques were presented at the November 2021 Board of Directors meeting in Fort Worth, Texas, to each of the candidates above.  This is a unique circumstance where all candidates in these positions were elected for a second term.  These gentlemen join with the other board existing members::

Mark Lovan, Echo Tape 

Mike Boulding, Resisto (Division of Soprema) 

Past President: Doug Kinninger, Fi-Foil Co.

It is because of hard-working, dedicated professionals listed above, RIMA International and the reflective products industries continue to grow today.  Without them, and all the members within the RIMA International family, this association would not exist. 

Be the first to comment on "RIMA-I Names New Directors"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: