AIA Announces 2020 Interior Architecture Awards Winners

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) is recognizing seven projects with its 2020 Interior Architecture Awards.

The 2020 Interior Architecture program celebrates innovative interior spaces. The five-member jury evaluates entries based on design achievement, including sense of place and purpose, ecology and environmental sustainability and history.

The recipients this year are:

Visit the AIA website for more information on the Interior Architecture Awards.

Be the first to comment on "AIA Announces 2020 Interior Architecture Awards Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: