AIA Innovation Awards Recognize Six Design Projects

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) is recognizing six design projects with its 2019 Innovation Awards. Complete details for each awarded project are available on the AIA website.

The Innovation Awards recognize the exemplary use and implementation of innovative technologies and progressive practices among architects, designers, collaborators and clients. Awarded projects must support the design, delivery and operation of buildings or research in practice and academia. The recipients for the 2019 Innovation Awards—which were selected by AIA’s Technology in Architectural Practice Knowledge Community—are as follows:

Category A: Holistic Design

Category B: Development of Design or Design-Thinking 

Visit the AIA website for more information on the Innovation Awards.

Be the first to comment on "AIA Innovation Awards Recognize Six Design Projects"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: