Bulbrite Announces Award Winners at Lightovation

Bulbrite celebrated an awards season of its own by announcing the sales representative award winners at Lightovation: Dallas International Lighting Show January 2019. Categories include 2018 Most Improved Agency; 2018 Best New Agency; 2018 Market Saturation; and 2018 Agency of the Year.

“It’s our pleasure to recognize our sales representatives who practice and reflect the same passion, values and innovation that we do,” says Brian Creeley, director of sales, Bulbrite Industries. “Bulbrite congratulates the 2018 award winners and looks forward to an outstanding 2019!”

And the 2018 Bulbrite awards go to……

  • 2018 Most Improved Agency – BJM Sales – BJM Sales has been representing Bulbrite since 2014 in the state of Utah. This past year, Ben McClelland did an amazing job overcoming territory adversity to grow his business by 29 percent with Bulbrite to take home our Most Improved Agency Award.
  • 2018 Best New Agency – BC Lighting Group – In 2018 Bulbrite joined forces in The Carolinas with BC Lighting Group. This dynamic team of Brittain Cherry, Kevin Blackley and Martin Blackley hit the ground running and never looked back. They took their territory of North and South Carolina to new heights and fostered several partnerships along the way.
  • 2018 Market Saturation – Source Lighting – Source Lighting based in Tennessee and led by Jonathan McKinley entered 2018 with a laser like focus determined to grow distribution in a diverse customer channel in 2018. Only 12 months later, Jonathan accomplished that goal by almost doubling the territory. Respected by his peers and liked by his customers, Source Lighting has cemented themselves as a key agency in the Bulbrite family.
  • 2018 Agency of the Year – Décor Lighting – Hired in 2012 to represent Bulbrite in Minnesota and Wisconsin, this team of representatives led by Todd Bierowski now covers eight states for Bulbrite and are seemingly always in the running for the prestigious Rep of the Year Award. The last time they had won this award was 2011, but now on the heels of a great 2018, Todd Bierowski, Kathy Skogen, Troy Kaup and Nick Curtis are looking to take that next leap and be back to back winners.

Be the first to comment on "Bulbrite Announces Award Winners at Lightovation"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: