Upcoming Webinar: What TAB and Commissioning Pros Need to Know about HVAC Retrofits

The Associated Air Balance Council (AABC) has announced a new AIA-approved webinar in its TAB Talk series on March 16, focused on what TAB and commissioning professionals need to know about HVAC retrofits to be successful in their field.

Learning Objectives:

  • Define HVAC Retrofit vs Replacement – Drivers and Benefits
  • Learn about various types of HVAC Retrofit Projects
  • Learn about commissioning and energy management process for retrofit projects
  • Learn about benefits of Retrofitting HVAC Systems, BAS and Equipment with TAB and Cx Involvement

Continuing Education Credits: AIA 1 LU

Registration

When: March 16, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific

Presenters: Josh Green, TBE, CxA, Environmental Test & Balance Company, Duane Ekedal, CEM & Jason Stiles, TRANE.

Who Should Attend:

  • Testing, Adjusting, & Balancing Professionals
  • Commissioning Providers
  • Energy Managers
  • Building Owners & Facility Managers

Cost: Free for AABC, ACG, and EMA members; $39 for non-members

AABC is a nonprofit association of qualified independent test and balance (TAB) agencies that establishes industry standards for the field measurement and documentation of HVAC systems, and provides education, technical training, and certification for its members.

Be the first to comment on "Upcoming Webinar: What TAB and Commissioning Pros Need to Know about HVAC Retrofits"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: